

ORGANIZATION

UNIVERSITY COUNCIL

	RESEARCH					OFNIATE
FAKULTIES & DEANS	CENTERS	PRESIDENTIAL BOARD			SENATE	
Automotive Engineering Prof. Dr. Dirk Sabbert Business	CEMPEND Center for Electromobility Prof. Dr. Joachim Landrath	President	Vice- President Budget and Human Resources	Vice- President Teaching, Academic Studies and Continuing Education	Vice- President Research, Develop- ment and Technology Transfer	INSTITUTIONS & OFFICERS NOT SUBJECTED TO INSTRUCTIONS
Prof. Dr. Denis Royer	CHH Center for Hydrosystems and	Prof. Dr. Rosemarie. Karger	Volker Küch	Prof. Dr. Thomas Benda	Prof. Dr. Heinz-Dieter Quack	interests of students with disabilities or chronic conditions
Civil and Environmental Engeneering	Health Prof. Dr. Markus Wallner	Secretary Britta Stahlberg	Secretary Britta Stahlberg	Secretary Sabrina Utzat	Secretary Sabrina Utzat	Anka Tobias
Prof. Dr. Thorsten Albers	OLIF	Processing	Processing			Corruption Protection Officer
Computer Science/IT	Ostfalia Learning an Innovation Factory	Sabine Perlik	Sabine Perlik			Prof. Dr. Achim
Prof. Dr. Kai Gutenschwager	Prof. Dr. Holger Brüggemann	Personal Advisor		Advisor	Advisor Alexander Zimmermann	Rogmann Data Protection
Electrical Engineering and Information Technology	ZaF Centre for Additive	Elvi Thelen	ENTRAL SER	Peter Lohse Zimmermann		Officer Prof. Dr. Ulrich Klages
Prof. Dr. Peter Stuwe	Manufacturing Prof. Dr. Andreas Ligocki			Center for	International	Diversity Officer
Health and Health Care Sciences	ZEGI Center for Social	Appointment Procedures	Facility Management	successful Teaching and Learning	Relations Office	Prof. Dr. Timo Schreiner
Prof. Dr. Günter Meyer	Innovation					Equal Opportunity Office
Law	Prof. Dr. Andreas Jain	Central Engineering Workshop	Finance	Language Center	International Student Office	Equal Opportunity Officer
Prof. Dr. Kai Litschen	ZWIRN Center for Scientific,	· · · ·			Knowledge	Julia Weiß
Mechanical Engineering	Interdisciplinary Risk Management an Sustainability	Library	Human Resources	Student Service	and Technology	Inclusion Officer
Prof. Dr. Udo Triltsch	Prof. Dr. Stefan Zeranski				Transfer (WTT)	Volker Küch
Social Work Prof. Dr. Holger Wunderlich		University Develop- ment and	Human Resources Develop- ment, Health			Ombudswoman for Safeguarding Good Academic Practice
Supply Engineering		Communi- cation	Management & University Sport (PGH)			Prof. Dr. Corinna Klapproth
Prof. Dr. Jens Wagner						Personnel Board Personnel Board
Trade and Social Work			Internal Audit			Officer Marko Apel
Prof. Dr. Antje Baumgarten			IT-Service			Representative for
Transport-Sports- Tourism-Medien			Legal			Disabled Employees
Prof. Dr. Harald Rau			Department			