ORGANIZATION

UNIVERSITY COUNCIL

PRESIDENTIAL BOARD

FAKULTIES & DEANS Automotive

Engineering

Prof. Dr. Dirk Sabbert

Business

Prof. Dr. Denis Royer

Civil and Environmental Engeneering

Prof. Dr. Thorsten Albers

Computer Science/IT

Prof Dr Kai Gutenschwager

Electrical Engineering and Information Technology

Prof. Dr. Peter Stuwe

Health and Health Care Sciences

Prof. Dr. Günter Meyer

Law

Prof. Dr. Kai Litschen

Mechanical Engineering

Prof. Dr. Udo Triltsch

Social Work

Prof. Dr. Sandra Verena Müller

Supply Engineering

Prof. Dr. Jens Wagner

Trade and

Social Work

Prof. Dr. Antje Baumgarten

Transport-Sports-Tourism-Medien

Prof. Dr. Harald Rau

RESEARCH **CENTERS**

СЕМО Center for Electromobility

Prof Dr Joachim Landrath

Center for Hydrosystems and Health

Prof. Dr. Markus Wallner

Ostfalia Learning an Innovation Factory

Prof. Dr. Holger Brüggemann

Advisor

Elvi Thelen

Centre for Additive Manufacturing

Prof. Dr. Andreas Ligocki

Center for Social Innovation

Prof. Dr. Andreas Jain

ZWIRN Center for Scientific, Interdisciplinary Risk Management an Sustainability

Prof. Dr. Stefan Zeranski

President	Vice-President Budget and Human Resources	Vice-President Teaching, Academic Studies and Continuing Education	Vice-President Research, Develop-ment and Technology Transfer			
Prof. Dr. Rosemarie Karger	Volker Küch	Prof. Dr. Thomas Benda	Prof. Dr. Heinz-Dieter Quack			
Secretary	Secretary	Secretary	Secretary			
Britta Tiedemann	Britta Tiedemann	Sabrina Utzat	Sabrina Utzat			
Processing	Processing					
Sabine Perlik	Sabine Perlik					
Personal		Advisor	Advisor			

Peter Lohse

CENTRAL SERVICE FACILITIES					
	Appointment Procedures	Facility Management	Career Service (CS)	International Relations Office (IRO)	
	Central Engineering Workshop	Finance (FIN)	Center for successful Teaching and Learning (ZeLL)	International Student Office (ISO)	
	Library	Human Resources (PERS)	Central Student Advisory Service (ZSB)	Knowledge and Technology Transfer (WTT)	
	University Develop-ment and Communi- cation	Human Resources Develop- ment, Health Management & University Sport (PGH)	Enrollment Office		
		Internal Audit	Language Center		
		IT-Service (RZ)	Student Service (SSB)		
		Legal Department			

SENATE

INSTITUTIONS & OFFICERS NOT SUBJECTED TO INSTRUCTIONS

Advisor for the interests of students with disabilities or chronic conditions

Anka Tobias

Corruption Protection Officer

Prof. Dr. Achim Rogmann

Alexander

Zimmermann

Data Protection Officer

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Klages

Diversity Officer

Prof. Dr. Timo Schreiner

Equal Opportunity Office **Equal Opportunity** Officer

Julia Weiß

Inclusion Officer

Volker Küch

Ombudswoman for Safeguarding Good Academic Practice

Prof. Dr. Corinna Klapproth

Personnel Board Personnel Board Officer

Marko Apel

Representative for Disabled Employees

Lutz Kursawe

Stand: 01.01.2025